Introduce Yourselves!

• Introduce yourselves!

One of the cornerstones of the Gunhive community is that everyone is expected to be completely forward with the level of knowledge and experience they possess. You can certainly remain anonymous if you prefer, but if you start handing out advice or equipment recommendations, you can be sure that folks will expect you to disclose your level of experience. You can do that here with a short "resume" post, or you can do it later if/when someone calls you into question.

I might as well start!

Hello all, my name is Greg Dykstra, president of Primal Rights. I have been shooting precision rifles for 20+ years, and have been offering my services in that realm professionally since around 2005. My articles and equipment reviews can be found at www.primalrights.com as well as several print publications over the years. I am the primary precision rifle instructor at Primal Rights, as well as the main product sales point of contact. Recently I have designed and patented reloading equipment, as well as other shooting related products, with more on the way. I'm an avid hunter with an obsession for coyote calling. You can see our Primal Rights Predator Management series by visiting our youtube channel: Youtube.com/primalrights. I spend nearly every day shooting, developing training techniques, designing new products, and helping others choose and use precision rifles and related equipment. Shooting isn't just a hobby or a way of life for me, it is a lifestyle. Nearly every decision I make revolves around how it might affect my ability to shoot, test, write, or develop new shooting related products or techniques.

I look forward to meeting, helping, and learning from all of you!

• Hello everyone!