Cant get ballistic calculators to line up with actual drops

• I started practicing shooting 100 to 1200 yards with my 308 that I will be using in a couple competitions in April. Actual drop values were as follows, zero 100yds, 1moa @ 200yds, 14 3/4moa @ 620yds, 56 1/2moa at 1270yds. I am shooting 168gr Berger VLD hunting bullets with an advertised BC of .498 G1 & .255 G7. My chronograph malfunctioned half way through my shooting session so I wasn't able to get a velocity on the bullet, but last time I chronographed this gun was with 168 Nosler BT's and the same powder charge, at 2780fps. When trying to get any ballistic calculator to line up even close to my actual drops, I have to adjust the G7 BC to .195, and drop my velocity to 2760fps. Even then I'm off at 1270yds by about 2moa. Does anything stand out here that I may be missing? I'm going to reverify my data next weekend, but in the mean time I'm just trying to figure out the calculators. For what its worth, my wind calls were pretty much spot on which I think is weird if the elevation differs so much?!?

• I could just kick myself in the nuts, I didn't even think about Coriolis. How much would Coriolis effect drop at 1270yds shooting south vs due west? And west vs east for that matter?

• Running a different bullet can/will produce wildly different velocities. Just because they are the same weight, doesn't mean they are the same bearing surface, jacket lubricity, or core composition... among other variables.

You MUST, and I repeat MUST have accurate velocity data to feed a ballistic computer if you want to have a competent firing solution. Of course there are ways to cheat the system and attempt to "proof" the firing solution in a different way... but that is not the same as proofing a firing solution that will demonstrate the software is properly tracking as the conditions change.